How do I cancel a game as an organiser?
Cancel from the game's management view and give a reason. Every paid booking is refunded in full to players' wallets as credit, the amount is deducted from your balance and players are notified.
Cancel a game
- Open the game you organise.
- Choose to cancel it and give a reason.
- Confirm.
What happens
- Every paid booking is refunded in full to the payer's wallet as credit.
- The refunded amount is deducted from your organiser balance.
- Booked players are notified that the game is cancelled.